top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

I'm Sorry

Im sorry for all the pain I have

caused

I'm sorry I didn't

reach out

I'm sorry that I

cut myself

I'm sorry that was the only way I could feel

alive


I don't actually want to

die

My mind

likes to make me think that I

do


I'm sorry that I let it get so bad

I'm sorry.

I need help.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Cycle

She can't get out of her own head thoughts racing through it not liking her reflection the only thing she sees is useless no amount of compliments could save her for she is already lost dragged away b

I'M BAAAAAACK! (reader discretion)

Hi all! I want to apologize for being absent for so long! I had decided to go back to school and finish my degree! On a less happy note, I recently was in the hospital for worsening depression and sui

bottom of page