top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

I'M BAAAAAACK! (reader discretion)

Hi all!


I want to apologize for being absent for so long! I had decided to go back to school and finish my degree!


On a less happy note, I recently was in the hospital for worsening depression and suicidality. I have been struggling with anxiety and depression for a few years. However I am incredibly lucky to have a great support who brought me into the hospital, when that was the very last place that I wanted to be.

I was in the hospital for less than a week, and was very grateful to get out. I am now in an intensive outpatient program.


I hope to be writing more since that is something that is such a great outlet for me. I do plan on adding a new section on this site for my writing and poetry.


For all who are wondering, Shannon is no longer a part of 93% stardust project. We are still very close, she is just taking care of her family and that took precedence over the blog.

However, I will be picking up where she left off.


As always check your energy before commenting and posting! Any questions or concerns can be emailed to me at 93stardustproject@gmail.com


Love,

K

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page