top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

10 Best Gifts for Witchy Folk!

Hello all!


First off I want to apologize for disappearing for a while. I have decided to finish my criminal justice degree because I am too close to graduating to let it go.


As the gift giving season is upon us I felt that it would be prudent to write about the best gifts for witchy folk! So lets begin, shall we?


1) Essential Oils- any and all essential oils are welcome!

2) Crystals- Literally any crystal you can get your hands on

3) Herbs- very helpful for spells and sachets!

4) Tea- This may not be the most glamorous thing on the planet but tea heals everything.

5) Candles- and when I say candles I don't mean a yankee candle (however, if you got me a yankee candle I will not complain because lets be honest, they smell so good!) Pillar candles, chime candles, tealights in various colors please!

6) Notebooks- especially smaller ones are very handy. If you're like me, You always have a notebook with you. and to go with these notebooks- some nice pens are always appreciated!

7) Tarot Cards- As my boyfriend said to me when I showed him the two decks that I want for christmas "Why do you need more cards?" and to that I answered "I need all the cards" Seriously though, tarot cards are amazing and I love looking at each decks artwork, If you're lucky enough to have a witchy shop near by they sometimes have some cool cards. Earlier this year I acquired my second deck. This deck was created by a local veterinarian and hand drawn by her as well! The deck is all cats (and I love cats) but the artwork is stunning!

8) Angel or Oracle cards- I don't actually own any of these but I do want a deck. I am very intrigued by them.

9) Wooden boxes- You can actually find some pretty awesome wooden boxes, I have one that has a sugar skull on it. I have seen some with the tree of life and the triquetra.

10) Smudge bundles- Who doesn't love a good smudge bundle?


These are my top 10 gifts, if you have any to add please don't hesitate to comment below and as always Please check your energy before you comment and be kind.


Blessed be!

K


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'M BAAAAAACK! (reader discretion)

Hi all! I want to apologize for being absent for so long! I had decided to go back to school and finish my degree! On a less happy note, I recently was in the hospital for worsening depression and sui

bottom of page