top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

05 The Hierophant

As our fool settles into the city surrounding them, they comes across a place of spiritual worship. The beautify of the building brings for a humble feeling and they find themselves before the leader....a teacher. The fool and the hierophant walk through out the grounds talking about the wisdom of the world, the structure and comfort found in the ritual and traditions. How rituals and traditions gives the gift of a safe place of learning and wisdom. The fool leaves the teacher, and walks away asking the question: "What structures can me support me in what I need to learn?"

Above all else The Hierophant represents wisdom, tradition, ritual, and the structures we create that support these aspect of our lives. When you pull his card from the deck it is beckoning you to look at your current structures and ask yourselves if they are working or not. Create ones that do. Join a group, or create a group that encourages learning and wisdom. A group that will offer support and structure as your group your belief system and expand your inner light and wisdom.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'M BAAAAAACK! (reader discretion)

Hi all! I want to apologize for being absent for so long! I had decided to go back to school and finish my degree! On a less happy note, I recently was in the hospital for worsening depression and sui

bottom of page